Rotary Club of Worcester Severn

Club Officers 2016-2017 BACK President Howard Painter Secretary Richard Herriman PHF Treasurer Anthony Buttanshaw Immediate Past President Derek Emmins PHF President Elect Sue Fitzjohn Community David Tyas International Gareth Morris Rotary Foundation Eric Myers Youth Service Clare Griffiths Sports Bob Begley Attendance Peter Fitzjohn Vocational Clare Griffiths Public Relations Duncan Williams PHF Liasion Allan Scrafton PHF Council Member Dennis Ogle Council Member Chris Roberts Webmaster David Tyas Program Team Tim Young Program team Chris Roberts Conference Charles Taylor Membership John Jones IT and AV David Tyas Club Service Sue Fitzjohn Regalia Owain Griffiths Program Team Howard Painter Severn Bore Dennis Ogle PHF Credo / Etiquette Mel Nock OBE PHF Risk & Diversity Mel Nock OBE PHF Mentor Gerry Pearse Council Member Tim Young