Rotary Club of Worcester Severn

Club Officers 2014-2015 BACK President Eric Myers Secretary Ken Baker PHF Treasurer Anthony Buttanshaw Immediate Past President Jonathan Sington President Elect Derek Emmins PHF Community Peter Alden International Peter Fitzjohn Rotary Foundation Ray Jones Youth Service Stuart Youngs Sports Bob Begley Attendance David Tyas Vocational Stuart Youngs Protection Ian Chambers Administration Ken Baker PHF Public Relations Dennis Ogle PHF Health & Safety Ian Chambers Editor Dennis Ogle PHF Webmaster Derek Emmins PHF Fellowship Allan Scrafton PHF Youth Service Stuart Youngs Mr. Tick David Tyas Council Member Tim Young Council Member Charles Taylor PHF Council Member Richard Herriman PHF Webmaster David Tyas District Council Rep. Ken Baker PHF Program Team Derek Emmins PHF Program team Stuart Youngs Conference Don Moore PHF Speakers Secretary Rod Pardoe IT and AV David Tyas Club Service Derek Emmins PHF Regalia Owain Griffiths Service Projects Peter Alden Program Team Clare Griffiths Severn Bore Dennis Ogle PHF